Officers and Chairpersons


    2019-2020 PTSA Officers


    Jennifer Dotterweich - President

    Brandice Lilley - Vice President

    Kris Secor - Secretary

    Angela Pollock - Treasurer

    Brianne Ramiza-Kratts - Teacher Liaison 


    Any questions or comments can be directed
    to any officer of the GC-PTSA.
    Website-specific questions (content, layout, etc)
    can be directed to

    All content is that of the Geneseo PTSA, and does not represent the
     direct interests of the Geneseo Central School District.

    Find us on Facebook