2013 Season

  • Season Overview

    21-1 (65-15)

    8-0 LCAA DIII (24-5)

    3RD Place H-AC Tournament (6-2)

    6th Place Byron Bergen Tournament (3-6)

    Section V Class DD Champion

    LCAA DIII Champion


    End of Season Awards

    Team MVP- Rachael Nicholls

    Team MIP- Abbey Anderson

    Team Award- Maggie Wheeler


    Geneseo Blue Devils 2013

    2013 Sectional Schedule


    Regional Playoffs

    Geneseo vs Bloomfield

    Thursday November 7th, 2013

    @ Cal Mum

    Bloomfield 25-13-25-20-25

    Geneseo 19-25-17-25-19


    Finals

    #1 Geneseo vs #2 Lyons

    Saturday November 2nd, 2013

    @Avon, 1:00

    Geneseo 25-25-26-25

    Lyons 23-17-28-21

     

    Semi-Finals

    #1 Genese vs #4 Pavilion

    Wednesday October 30th, 2013

    @HFL 7:30

    Geneseo 25-21-25-25

    Pavilion 21-25-12-17


    Quartfinals

    #1 Geneseo vs. #8 Alexander

    Saturday October 26th, 3pm

    @Geneseo 

    Geneseo 25-25-25

    Alexander 23-17-12

     

    Date

    Opponent

    Game Time

    Location

    Result

    Wed, Sep 4, 13

    Away vs Hornell

    4:30pm

    Hornell High School

    W

    Fri, Sep 6, 13

    Home vs Cal-Mum

    4:30pm

    Geneseo

    W

    Tue, Sep 10, 13

    Away vs Avon

    4:30pm

    Avon Central School

    W

    Sat, Sep 14, 13

    Away vs Perry

    4:30pm

    Perry Central School

    W

    Mon, Sep 16, 13

    Home vs LeRoy

    4:30pm

    Geneseo

    W

    Wed, Sep 18, 13

    Home vs Pavilion

    4:30pm

    Geneseo

    W

    Thu, Sep 19, 13

    Away vs Wayland-Cohocton

    4:30pm

    Wayland-Cohocton Central School

    W

    Sat, Sep 21, 13

    HAC Tournament

    TBA

    HAC

    3rd

    Mon, Sep 23, 13

    Away vs Livonia

    4:30pm

    Livonia Central School

    W

    Wed, Sep 25, 13

    Away vs Letchworth

    4:30pm

    Letchworth Central Schools

    W

    Fri, Sep 27, 13

    Away vs York

    4:30pm

    York Central Schools

    W

    Thu, Oct 3, 13

    Home vs Keshequa

    4:30pm

    Geneseo

    W

    Sat, Oct 5, 13

    Home vs Perry

    4:30pm

    Geneseo

    W

    Mon, Oct 7, 13

    Home vs Warsaw

    4:30pm

    Geneseo

    W

    Wed, Oct 9, 13

    Away vs Pavilion

    4:30pm

    Pavilion Central School

    W

    Thu, Oct 10, 13

    Home vs Wayland-Cohocton

    4:30pm

    Geneseo

    W

    Sat, Oct 12, 13

    Byron-Bergen Tournament

    TBA

    Byron Bergen HS

    6th

    Tue, Oct 15, 13

    Home vs Dansville

    4:30pm

    Geneseo

    W

    Wed, Oct 16, 13

    Home vs York

    4:30pm

    Geneseo

    W

    Fri, Oct 18, 13

    Away vs Keshequa

    4:30pm

    Keshequa MS/HS

    W

     

Captains
Sectionals6.JPG